Twitter API (v2) Block (4.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기
