Twitter API Search (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
