Twitter Embed (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어 (Hebrew)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어 (Hindi)

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어 (Bengali)

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어 (Persian)

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어 (Malay)

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어 (Urdu)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
