Twitter Entity (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
