Twitter Entity (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Master
ko: 마스터
