Twitter Profile Widget (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: User list
zh: 使用者列表
