Twitter Profile Widget (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드
