Twitter Profile Widget (8.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户
