Type Style (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Master
ko: 마스터
