Type Tray (1.2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Grid
ko: 그리드
