Typed Entity (4.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Interfaces
zh: 接口
