Typed Link (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Link options
zh: 連結選項

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性

en: URL only
zh: 只有 URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 增加 rel ="nofollow" 至連結

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允許連結類型
