Typed Link (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Link options
ko: 링크 옵션

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Link attributes
ko: 링크 속성

en: Allowed values function
ko: 허용된 값 함수

en: Trim link text length
ko: 링크 텍스트 길이 자름

en: URL only
ko: URL만

en: Show URL as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 URL 표시

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
ko: 링크에 rel="nofollow" 추가

en: Allow link text
ko: 링크 텍스트 허용

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형

en: Link format settings
ko: 링크 형식 설정

en: URL query key value pairs
ko: URL 조회 키 값 쌍

en: URL fragment
ko: URL 단편

en: Is this URL absolute
ko: 이 URL은 절대 URL임

en: If the URL should use a secure protocol
ko: URL이 보안 프로토콜을 사용해야 하는 경우
