Typed Link (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Link options
zh: 链接选项

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Allowed values function
zh: 允许值函数

en: Trim link text length
zh: 截断链接文本长度

en: URL only
zh: 仅URL

en: Show URL as plain text
zh: 以纯文本方式显示URL

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links
zh: 添加 rel="nofollow" 至链接

en: Allow link text
zh: 允许链接文本

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允许的链接类型

en: Link format settings
zh: 链接格式设置

en: URL query key value pairs
zh: URL 查询键值对

en: URL fragment
zh: URL 片段

en: Is this URL absolute
zh: 此 URL 是否为绝对 URL

en: If the URL should use a secure protocol
zh: 当 URL 应使用安全协议时
