Typed Telephone (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
