UB Heidelberg WissKI Theme (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
