UB Heidelberg WissKI Theme (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
