UB Heidelberg WissKI Theme (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: content
zh: 内容

en: breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: sidebar
zh: 边栏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Title Text
zh: 标题文本

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
