Uber Publisher Breaking News (7.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
