Uber Publisher Breaking News (7.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
