Uber Publisher Daily Cartoons (8.x-5.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
