Ubercart Funds (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Transaction status
zh: 处理状态

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Fee
zh: 费用

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Total paid
zh: 总共支付

en: Commission
zh: 佣金

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Requester user
zh: 发送请求的用户

en: Transfer
zh: 传送

en: Submit Request
zh: 提交请求

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
