CCAvenue Payment Gateway for Ubercart (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: eCheck
zh: 電子錢包

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單
