Ubercart GoCardless Client (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: week
zh: 周

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Adjustment
zh: 调整

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: Adjustments
zh: 调整

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: Currency symbol
zh: 货币符号
