Ubercart GoCardless Client (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: week
zh: 週

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Starting from
zh: 由此開始

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Adjustments
zh: 調整

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定
