Ubercart Paylike (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Charge amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Authorize amount only
zh: 仅仅授权总额

en: Set a reference only
zh: 仅仅设定一个参考

en: Credit amount to this card
zh: 本卡的信用总额

en: Capture amount to this authorization
zh: 为该授权获取总额

en: Void authorization
zh: 无效授权

en: Charge amount to this reference
zh: 为此委托收取总额费用

en: Remove reference
zh: 删除委托

en: Credit amount to this reference
zh: 此委托的信用总额

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
