Ubercart Stripe (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Credit card charge failed.
zh: 信用卡收费失败。

en: Card charged, resolution code: 0022548315
zh: 对信用卡已收费，交易编号：0022548315

en: Credit card payment processed successfully.
zh: 信用卡支付处理成功。

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
