Ubuntu Drupal Header (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
