Ubuntu Drupal Header (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Changed
zh: 已更改
