Ubuntu Drupal Header (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Middle content
zh: 中間內容
