UEditor - 百度编辑器 (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Watermark Text
zh: 水印文本

en: Auto Height
zh: 自动高度

en: Toolbars
zh: 工具栏

en: Upload watermark image
zh: 上传水印图片

en: Auto Float
zh: 自动浮动

en: Upload file with ueditor
zh: 使用ueditor上传文件

en: callback parameters are not legitimate
zh: 回调参数是不合法

en: Ueditor Control
zh: Ueditor 控制

en: Custom Upload Path
zh: 自定义上传路径

en: imagePathFormat
zh: 图像路径格式

en: scrawlPathFormat
zh: 涂鸦路径格式

en: filePathFormat
zh: 文件路径格式

en: fileManagerListPath
zh: 文件管理器列表路径

en: catcherPathFormat
zh: 捕获路径格式

en: imageManagerListPath
zh: 图像管理器列表路径

en: snapscreenPathFormat
zh: 截图路径格式

en: videoPathFormat
zh: 视频路径格式

en: Administer ueditor
zh: 管理 ueditor

en: Enable Highlighting Code Format
zh: 启用代码高亮

en: If enabled, when you insert code, the code will highlighting.
zh: 如果启用，当您插入代码，这些代码将突出显示。

en: UEditor Global Settings
zh: UEditor全局设置

en: Allow Div Convert to P
zh: 使用 p 标签替换 div 标签

en: If enable, the Div tags converted to P tag.
zh: 如果启用，Div 标签将被转换为 P 标签。

en: If enable, the editor will auto height.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将自动高度。

en: If enable, the editor will auto float.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将自动浮动。

en: Use watermark when upload
zh: 上传图片时添加水印

en: Check here if you want use watermark when upload.
zh: 选中此项，如果你想要在上传时添加水印。

en: Path to custom watermark
zh: 自定义水印路径

en: The path to the file you would like to use as watermark image.
zh: 水印图片文件的路径。

en: Watermark Alpha
zh: 水印不透明度

en: Watermark Text Font Size
zh: 水印文本的字体大小

en: Watermark Text Color
zh: 水印文本颜色

en: Watermark Place
zh: 水印位置

en: The watermark could not be uploaded.
zh: 无法上传水印。

en: Show element path
zh: 显示元素路径

en: If enable, It will show the element path under the editor.
zh: 如果启用，它将在编辑器下面显示元素的路径。

en: Show word count
zh: 显示文本计数

en: If enable, It will show the word count under the editor.
zh: 如果启用，它将在编辑器下面显示元素的字数。
