UI Icons (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
