UI Icons (1.1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: If none are selected, all will be allowed.
zh: 如果未选择任何选项，则允许所有选项。
