UI Icons (1.1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더
