UI Patterns (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Links:
zh: 链接：

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Slot
zh: 槽

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Override the output of this field with custom text
zh: 用自定义文本覆写此字段的输出

en: Initial visibility level
zh: 初始可视性级别

en: Number of levels to display
zh: 要显示的级别数量

en: Field %field_name exists but is missing a corresponding field definition and may be misconfigured.
zh: 字段 %field_name存在，但是缺少相关的字段定义，也可能是配置错误.
