UI Patterns (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Initial visibility level
ko: 초기 가시성 레벨

en: Number of levels to display
ko: 표시할 레벨 수
