UI Patterns (SDC in Drupal UI) (2.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Links:
zh: 連結：

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: %name field is not in the right format.
zh: %name 欄位格式錯誤．

en: Entity link
zh: 實體連結
