UI Patterns (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空白字段

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: - Hidden -
zh: - 隐藏 -

en: Display Suite
zh: 显示套件

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
zh: 提供默认的字段封装元素

en: If not checked, fields that are not configured to customize their HTML elements will get no wrappers at all for their field, label and field + label wrappers. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 如果未选中此选项，那么未配置为定制其 HTML 元素的字段将无法获取任何包装程序作为其字段、标签和“字段 + 标签”包装程序。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。
