UI Patterns (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Hide empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
ko: 비어 있는 필드, 레이블 또는 필드에 대한 마크업을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
ko: 기본 필드 래퍼 요소를 제공

en: If not checked, fields that are not configured to customize their HTML elements will get no wrappers at all for their field, label and field + label wrappers. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 선택하지 않으면 HTML 요소를 사용자 정의하도록 구성되지 않은 필드는 해당 필드, 레이블, 필드 + 레이블 랩퍼에 대해 랩퍼를 가져오지 않습니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.
