UI Patterns Blocks (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
