UI Patterns Field Formatters (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: About
ko: 소개
