UI Patterns Settings (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Initial visibility level
ko: 초기 가시성 레벨

en: Number of levels to display
ko: 표시할 레벨 수
