UI Patterns Settings (8.x-2.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
