UI Patterns Settings (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Radios
zh: 单选按钮

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Initial visibility level
zh: 初始可视性级别

en: Number of levels to display
zh: 要显示的级别数量
