UI Skins (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름
