UI Suite Bootstrap (5.0.0-alpha14) - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Add effect
ko: 효과 추가하기

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: Install and set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설치 및 설정

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
