UI Suite Bootstrap (5.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: You are here:
zh: 当前位置:

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Add effect
zh: 添加效果

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Add and configure
zh: 添加并配置

en: Save and add
zh: 保存并添加

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Install and set as default
zh: 安装并设置为默认

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
