UI Suite DSFR (1.1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Fluid
zh: 流动布局

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
