UI Suite DSFR feature (1.0.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Level
zh: 级

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
