UI Suite DSFR feature (1.0.0-rc6) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목
